Mo - Fr from 09:00 till 18:00 Moscow time

8 (495) 961-00-30

Online requests are accepted around the clock!


Home page>About company

About company

"PLASTIC-ALYANS» company was founded in 2001.
 
Company's field of activity:
 
Main scope of activity of the "PLASTIC-ALYANS" company is production of profiles and other polycarbonate products.
 
Production is manufactured via extrusion method on modern high-tech equipment. We use polycarbonate raw material from the world best manufacturers, such as DOW, GE Plastics, Bayer, Mitsubishi.
 
Besides transparent design each product type can be toned (blue, green, turquoise, bronze) and light-diffusing (white opal). Max. length of profiled products – 12000 mm.
 
Advantages of the company:
 
Profiles in Russia are manufactured from different materials including polymeric materials. The advantage of "PLASTIC-ALYANS" in the first place is that production is manufactured from plastic with unique characteristics and fields of application which is called polycarbonate. Briefly about raw material. Polycarbonate is transparent "antivandal" polymeric material combining glass transparency and steel strength with characteristics typical for plastics which are lightness, moisture resistance, resistance to corrosion and simplicity of processing (cutting, drilling). At the same time high burning resistance and unique wide application temperature range (from -50 to +120°) are the advantages against other transparent polymeric materials.
The second advantage is not less unique product assortment. Third is the popularity of manufactured production on the Russian market. Forth is reliable partner reputation and operability in order execution.
Our objectives:
In 2001 "PLASTIC-ALYANS company for the first time in Russia has set manufacture of polycarbonate profiled products. Company has started activity from manufacturing transparent profiles for mounting multi-wall polycarbonate sheets which has amazingly growing popularity. Production of Russian polycarbonate mounting system was essential because the quality and the appearance of the translucent structures from honeycomb polycarbonate are directly depending from observation necessary mounting rules (aesthetically closing of panel ends and protection them against dust and moisture, waterproof "floating" panel connection etc.). During manufacture setting several difficulties raised but highly skilled specialist in polycarbonate, equipment and extrusion workflow and also talented designers brought us to excellent results.
First polycarbonate production of "PLASTIC-ALYANS" company is transparent end and connective profiles. They were highly appreciated by leading multi-wall polycarbonate sheets selling companies, designers and constructors, and also outdoor advertising manufacturers widely using this material for signboards and light boxes production, building elevation appearance, interior and exhibition structures creating. At the present time "PLASTIC-ALYANS" company produces complete range of profiles for multi-wall polycarbonate sheets mounting with thicknesses from 4 to 25 mm. These are:
  • End profiles
  • Connective solid (nonseparable) profiles
  • Connective separable profiles "POLYSCREP"
  • Angle profiles
  • "CADILLAC" cap for aluminium connective profiles
  • Ridged profile
 
In addition to this mounting systems assortment component parts are offered which are produced via casting method from special-made polyethylene adapted for outdoor usage. These are:
  • Thermowashers
  • Miniwashers
Today needed thickness, transparency degree and color of the honeycomb polycarbonate panel corresponding "PLASTIC-ALYANS" profiles and thermowashers are used for sure and aesthetical mounting of translucent screens, sheds, clerestories, atriums, overlappings for sport buildings, railroad platforms and stations, car parks and gas stations, public transports stops and kiosk roofs, easily mounted swimming pool pavilions, display booths, hothouses and many other structures (see Our publications – «Multi-wall polycarbonate sheets – new features» ).
 
"PLASTIC-ALYANS" staff is ready to contact and to discuss new projects and any forms of cooperation regarding manufactured production (see CONTACTS ).
 
Please visit our site.
We hope the tour will be interesting for you and useful for your business.
 
 
 
© 2006. Plastic-Alyans. All rights reserved.
Tel. (495) 700 80 63, 700 39 81, 961 00 83
E-mail: plastic-alyans@mail.ru

15 years in business

Personal workshop

Personal munufacturing

Personal truck park

Our clients and partners

Client feedback

© 2006-2017 г. PLASTIC-ALYANS. All rights reserved.

English Русский Карта сайта

производство изделий из поликарбоната

О компании

версия для печати

Компания «ПЛАСТИК-АЛЬЯНС» основана в 2001 г.

Сфера деятельности компании:

поликарбонатные профили для сотового поликарбоната

Основное направление деятельности компании «ПЛАСТИК-АЛЬЯНС» - производство профилей и других изделий из поликарбоната.

Продукция производится методом экструзии на современном высокотехнологичном оборудовании.

Используемое сырье - поликарбонат лучших мировых производителей – таких как DOW, GE Plastics, Bayer, Mitsubishi.

Помимо прозрачного исполнения, каждый вид изделия выпускается в тонированном варианте (синий, зеленый, «бирюза», «бронза») и светорассеивающем – белый «опал».

Максимальная длина профилированных изделий – 12000 мм.


Преимущества компании:

 

  • Преимущество «ПЛАСТИК-АЛЬЯНС», в первую очередь, в том, что продукция производится из уникального по своим свойствам и областям применения пластика – поликарбоната. Поэтому, коротко о сырье. Поликарбонат – прозрачный «антивандальный» полимерный материал, сочетающий «прозрачность стекла и прочность стали» со свойствами, характерными для пластиков - легкостью, влагостойкостью, устойчивостью к коррозии и простотой обработки (резка, сверление). При этом, высокое сопротивление горению и уникально широкий температурный диапазон применения (от -50 до +120°) выгодно отличают его от других прозрачных полимерных материалов.
  • Второе преимущество – это не менее уникальный ассортимент продукции.
  • Третье – популярность выпускаемой продукции на российском рынке
  • Четвертое – репутация надежного партнера и оперативность выполнения заказов

Наши рубежи:

В 2001 г. компании «ПЛАСТИК-АЛЬЯНС» впервые в России удалось наладить выпуск высококачественных профильных изделий из поликарбоната. Компания начала свою деятельность с производства прозрачных профилей для монтажа сотового поликарбоната, необыкновенно быстрыми темпами набиравшего популярность. Производство российской монтажной системы из поликарбоната было просто необходимым, т.к. и качество, и внешний вид светопрозрачных конструкций из сотового поликарбоната напрямую зависят от соблюдения необходимых правил его монтажа (эстетичное закрытие торцов панелей и защита их от проникновения пыли и влаги, герметичное «плавающее» соединение панелей и т.д.) В процессе наладки производства были, конечно, определенные сложности, но привлечение высокопрофессиональных специалистов по поликарбонату, оборудованию, технологическому процессу экструзии и талантливых конструкторов позволило добиться превосходных результатов.

Первая, произведенная из поликарбоната, продукция «ПЛАСТИК-АЛЬЯНС» - прозрачные торцевые и соединительные профили - получила высокую оценку ведущих компаний по продаже сотового поликарбоната, проектировщиков и строителей, а также производителей наружной рекламы, широко использующих этот материал в производстве вывесок и световых коробов, оформлении фасадов зданий, изготовлении интерьерных и выставочных конструкций.

В настоящее время компания «ПЛАСТИК-АЛЬЯНС» производит весь спектр профилей для монтажа сотового поликарбоната толщиной от 4 до 25 мм. Это:

  • соединительные неразъемные профили
  • торцевые профили
  • соединительные разъемные профили
  • угловые профили
  • крышка КАДИЛЛАК
  • коньковый профиль
  • пристенный профиль

Дополнительно к ассортименту системы монтажа предлагаются комплектующие изделия, произведенные методом литья из поликарбоната. Это:

  • термошайбы

Сегодня, используя необходимые по толщине, степени прозрачности и цвету панели сотового поликарбоната, соответствующие им серии профилей "ПЛАСТИК-АЛЬЯНС" и термошайбы, надежно и эстетично монтируются светопрозрачные козырьки, навесы, зенитные фонари, атриумы; перекрытия для спортивных сооружений, железнодорожных перронов и вокзалов, автостоянок и АЗС; остановки общественного транспорта и крыши киосков; легко собираются павильоны для бассейнов, выставочные стенды, теплицы и многие другие конструкции (см. Наши публикации – «Сотовый поликарбонат – новые возможности»).

Сотрудники «ПЛАСТИК-АЛЬЯНС» открыты для общения и готовы к обсуждению новых проектов и любых форм сотрудничества относительно выпускаемой продукции (см. КОНТАКТЫ).

Приглашаем посетить наш сайт.

Надеемся, экскурсия будет интересной для Вас и полезной для вашего бизнеса.


© 2006 г. Пластик-Альянс. Все права защищены.
тел.: (495) 961 00 30
e-mail: plastic-alyans@mail.ru